SEDI TERRITORIALI

                                              
MIRANO (VE)
Via Belvedere, 13
30035 Venezia
Tel. 041 434577
venezia@codess.com

PADOVA
Via Boccaccio, 96
35128  Padova
Tel. 049 8078282
padova@codess.com

VICENZA
Viale Venezia, 29
36071 Arzignano (VI)
Tel. 0444 963294
vicenza@codess.com

BOLOGNA
Via Palazzazzo, 22
40010 Sala Bolognese (BO)
Tel. 051 955091
bologna@codess.com

GALLARATE (VA)
Piazzale Europa, 2
21013 Gallarate (VA)
Tel. 0331 774425

BRESCIA
Via Paolo VI n. 1
25073  Bovezzo (BS)
Tel. 030 2092884
brescia@codess.com

VERONA
Via Madonna
di campagna, 108
37100 Verona
Tel. 045 8009626
verona@codess.com

SAN MARTINO
BUON ALBERGO (VR)

Viale Del Lavoro, 33
7036 Verona
Tel. 045 8009626
verona@codess.com

PORTOGRUARO (VE)
Via Liguria, 33
30026 Portogruaro (VE)
Tel. 0421 274233
portogruaro@codess.com

ARCO (TN)
Via S. Pietro, 2
38062 Trento
Tel. 0464 516789
trento@codess.com

TORINO
Via Saluggia 13
10143 Torino
Tel. 011 7509708
torino@codess.com

ROMA
Via Ripatransone 111
00132 Roma
Tel. 06 2203845

NUXIS (CI)
Località Su Gioventù
09010 - Carbonia Iglesias
Tel. 0781 9090
cagliari@codess.com